Powered by Outer Banks This Week

corolla nightlife & events

The town may be small in size, but Corolla nightlife is never lacking. Their wide range of activities will make you feel like you’re in a hopping city and not just a coastal village. You can check out the musicians who perform at popular restaurants and get a taste of some local tunes – who knows, maybe you’ll even discover a new favorite genre of music! Corolla events also include big city DJs from places like New York and Los Angeles who make appearances at restaurants to give you some beats and rhythms that’ll have you dancing the night away. You might want to take a chance at being the one in charge of the music, and Corolla nightlife allows this dream to come true with karaoke nights. Grab some friends and sing that silly song that always puts you in a good mood, or belt out your personal anthem. What else is karaoke night for?

When you want to take a break from the music scene of Corolla's events, you and your friends can engage in a battle of wits with trivia rounds at restaurants. Or take a cosmopolitan approach to your evening by participating in a theme party where you’ll have the opportunity to try specialty hors-d’oeuvres and cocktails as you lounge with your crew.

With so many events to enjoy, Corolla’s nightlife will keep you as entertained and active as you want to be. 

Go on...get out there!

Event Date: Sunday, August 30th 2015

Corolla
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 9:00pm
Corolla
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 9:30pm

Event Date: Monday, August 31st 2015

Corolla
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 10:00pm

Event Date: Tuesday, September 1st 2015

Corolla
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:00pm to Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 2:00am
Corolla
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 11:00pm
Corolla
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 11:00pm

Event Date: Wednesday, September 2nd 2015

Corolla
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 10:00pm
Corolla
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 10:30pm to Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 2:00am

Event Date: Thursday, September 3rd 2015

Corolla
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 10:00pm

Event Date: Friday, September 4th 2015

Corolla
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 9:30pm

Event Date: Saturday, September 5th 2015

Corolla
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 9:00pm

Event Date: Sunday, September 6th 2015

Corolla
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 9:00pm

Event Date: Tuesday, September 8th 2015

Corolla
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 11:00pm
Corolla
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 11:00pm

Event Date: Tuesday, September 15th 2015

Corolla
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 11:00pm
Corolla
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 11:00pm

Event Date: Friday, October 9th 2015

Corolla
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Saturday, October 10th 2015

Corolla
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Tuesday, October 20th 2015

Manteo
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 4:30am to 8:30pm

Event Date: Wednesday, October 21st 2015

Manteo
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 4:30am to 8:30pm

Event Date: Thursday, October 22nd 2015

Manteo
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 4:30am to 8:30pm

Event Date: Friday, October 23rd 2015

Manteo
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 4:30am to 8:30pm

Event Date: Saturday, October 24th 2015

Manteo
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 4:30am to 8:30pm