Powered by Outer Banks This Week

corolla nightlife & events

You know, seriously, if you wanted to be out every single night on the Outer Banks having fun, you could do it. And we don’t mean just in the summer time! There’s great music ranging the scale from genteel performances to raucous concerts; there are more fundraising events here than you’d ever imagine for such a relatively small place (hey! we’re generous people here!); there are fishing tournaments, community theater, parades, business events, tours of gardens, homes, wildlife areas; arts-oriented events (move over NYC…we’ve arrived); and there are all the great school-sponsored events – sports, plays, festivals!

If it’s happening on the Outer Banks, you can learn about it here. So, whether you’re a party animal or simply someone who likes to partake in the smorgasbord of life, just pick a date range, venue or category of entertainment you desire, and the list of potential events will magically appear.

Go on…get out there!

Event Date: Monday, March 30th 2015

Corolla
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 9:00pm to Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 2:00am

Event Date: Friday, April 3rd 2015

Corolla
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 9:30pm to Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:30am

Event Date: Saturday, April 4th 2015

Corolla
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 9:30pm to Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 1:30am

Event Date: Saturday, April 11th 2015

Manteo
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:00pm

Event Date: Sunday, April 12th 2015

Manteo
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:00pm

Event Date: Saturday, April 18th 2015

Nags Head
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Event Date: Monday, April 20th 2015

Nags Head
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Event Date: Tuesday, April 21st 2015

Nags Head
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Event Date: Wednesday, April 22nd 2015

Nags Head
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Event Date: Thursday, April 23rd 2015

Nags Head
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Event Date: Friday, April 24th 2015

Nags Head
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Event Date: Sunday, May 17th 2015

Corolla
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 1:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Wednesday, May 27th 2015

Corolla
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 3:00pm
Corolla
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Thursday, May 28th 2015

Corolla
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Friday, May 29th 2015

Corolla
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Wednesday, June 3rd 2015

Corolla
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 3:00pm
Corolla
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Thursday, June 4th 2015

Corolla
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Friday, June 5th 2015

Corolla
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Wednesday, June 10th 2015

Corolla
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 3:00pm
Corolla
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Thursday, June 11th 2015

Corolla
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Date: Friday, June 12th 2015

Corolla
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm