Corolla Nightlife & Events

The town may be small in size, but Corolla nightlife is never lacking. Their wide range of activities will make you feel like you’re in a hopping city and not just a coastal village. You can check out the musicians who perform at popular restaurants and get a taste of some local tunes – who knows, maybe you’ll even discover a new favorite genre of music! Corolla events also include big city DJs from places like New York and Los Angeles who make appearances at restaurants to give you some beats and rhythms that’ll have you dancing the night away. You might want to take a chance at being the one in charge of the music, and Corolla nightlife allows this dream to come true with karaoke nights. Grab some friends and sing that silly song that always puts you in a good mood, or belt out your personal anthem. What else is karaoke night for?

When you want to take a break from the music scene of Corolla's events, you and your friends can engage in a battle of wits with trivia rounds at restaurants. Or take a cosmopolitan approach to your evening by participating in a theme party where you’ll have the opportunity to try specialty hors d’oeuvres and cocktails as you lounge with your crew.

With so many events to enjoy, Corolla’s nightlife will keep you as entertained and active as you want to be. 

Go on ... get out there!

Interested in all the nightlife the Outer Banks has to offer? Here's your place to find out everything.

You Can Find Corolla Nightlife by Category or Date

E.g., 09/30/2016
E.g., 09/30/2016
Corolla
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Monday, October 3, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Thursday, October 6, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 12:30pm to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00pm
Corolla
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 12:30pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00pm
Corolla
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Monday, October 10, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Thursday, October 13, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Sunday, October 16, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Monday, October 17, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Thursday, October 20, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Monday, October 24, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Corolla
Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Corolla
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
1:00pm to 11:00pm